Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Sun’s Virtual HPC conference

Sun logo The only virtual conference dedicated to the best in high performance computing. During this virtual event, you will have an opportunity to hear from compute and HPC guru Andy Bechtolsheim and leading industry analysts discussing the trends and issues facing the computational ecosystem. In addition, industry and technology exhibits provide virtual opportunities to discuss technologies, accomplishments, and collaborations in HPC, networking, storage, software, and data management software.

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2009
Time: 8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern / 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

And you can register here.

No comments: